Episodes list for TV series Utawarerumono The False Faces (2015-)

  • S01-E28
  • S01-E27
  • S01-E26
  • S01-E25
  • S01-E24
  • S01-E23
  • S01-E22
  • S01-E21
  • S01-E20
  • S01-E19
  • S01-E18
  • S01-E17
  • S01-E16
  • S01-E15
  • S01-E14
  • S01-E13
  • S01-E12
  • S01-E11
  • S01-E10
  • S01-E09
  • S01-E08
  • S01-E07
  • S01-E06
  • S01-E05
  • S01-E04
  • S01-E03
  • S01-E02
  • S01-E01
  • Utawarerumono The False Faces (2015-) StreamM4u M4ufree

    Utawarerumono The False Faces (2015-) Free TV Series

    Genre: Animation Adventure Fantasy

    Director: NA

    Stars: Keiji Fujiwara Kregg Dailey Risa Taneda

    Vote: 6.7

    Quality: HDTV

    Utawarerumono The False Faces 2015 Anime based on the second game in the Utawarerumono series features the unnamed protagonist who wakes up awkwardly in the middle of a vast snowy plain that he doesnt recognize and cant even remember who he is He is suddenly attacked by an insect monster, but is saved by a girl with animal ears and tail This girl is named Kuon and decides to call him Haku The story tells the construction of the protagonist without memory for the main bridge between the construction of this new world